uh / I want to wear hot pants / and rest my boot on the back / of a man’s neck / and / take a sharp cane / and / stick my heart / like / a piece of trash / in a park / and / rise out of arctic waters with curled icicles in my hair and a speargun / and / buy a lazy game cat with claws / that scratch me / and / uh! / someone should knock me down / and press me against blue tile /and shuck / a gold sheath dress / off me / and push / a shiny buzzer / to make me slide down a glistening chute

Leave a Reply

