seductiontheory:

Sera: Is drinking a way of killing yourself?
Ben Sanderson: Or, is killing myself a way of drinking?

 I’ll never forget last summer. It was fleetingly beautiful before I got my heart broken. Crushed, I told the object of my affections to go o.d. or drink himself to death. (Both highly probable outcomes.) Then I watched this movie and I felt awful about it. He’s fine these days, albeit being terribly depressed as usual. I hope he gets better and never ever drinks himself to death. Leaving Las Vegas will always be extra intense because of him though.

Leave a Reply

